Customer Care

Need support? We encourage you to use our Customer Care Website where you can submit tickets and see ticket progress. If this is your first time accessing our Customer Care Website, please contact Technical Support to obtain your login details.

Customer Care Website:

Online Customer Care
customercare.webtechwireless.com

 

Technical Support:

support@webtechwireless.com

 

Toll Free (US/Canada)

+1 (866) 945 4568

 

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday 7:30am – 8:00pm ET (4:30am – 5pm PT)
Saturday 11:00am – 7:30pm ET (8:00am – 4:30pm PT)